Online
booking
mardi 15 juin
Meteo Paray-le-Monial

newsletter

To receive our newsletter, give us your email.

For your pilgrimage

Open all year

The Sanctuary of Paray-le-Monial includes several easily accessible places of prayer and reception. Individual pilgrims, groups and visitors will be able to discover there the message and the spirituality of the Heart of Jesus. The life of the sanctuary is marked by many events which punctuate the whole year.

  • Messe jeunes panoramique chapelain parc.jpg image jpeg 5055x1691 pixels redimensionnee 24 1241620028856

Religious events

The year is punctuated by many celebrations, meetings, retreats and sessions...
Feast: The two major feasts linked to the religious history of Paray-le-Monial are the feasts of Saint Marguerite-Marie and the feasts of the Heart of Jesus.
The "Rencontres": In a fraternal, warm and family setting, this pilgrimage invites you to discover or rediscover the spiritual message of Paray-le-Monial. These meetings are animated by the team of chaplains with teachings and testimonies.
Retreats: Retreats for men, for women, for priests and for all punctuate the life of the Sanctuaries. They allow a deepening of the life of faith and a spiritual renewal. They offer everyone a time of silence and reflection on the Heart of Jesus
Sessions: Each summer, several sessions offer a five-day journey to revitalize yourself around the Heart of Jesus.

Réservation
en ligne
mercredi 18 octobre
Meteo Paray-le-Monial

newsletter

Pour recevoir notre newsletter, laissez nous votre email.

Votre pèlerinage

Un sanctuaire ouvert toute l'année

Les Sanctuaires de Paray-le-Monial comprennent plusieurs lieux de prière et d'accueil facilement accessibles. Pèlerins individuels, groupes et visiteurs pourront y découvrir le message et la spiritualité du Cœur de Jésus. La vie des sanctuaires est marquée par de nombreux évènements qui ponctuent toute l'année.

  • Messe jeunes panoramique chapelain parc.jpg image jpeg 5055x1691 pixels redimensionnee 24 1241620028856

Les fêtes religieuses

L'année est ponctuée par de nombreuses fêtes, rencontres, retraites et sessions...

  • Les fêtes : Les deux grandes fêtes liées à l'histoire religieuse de Paray-le-Monial sont Les fêtes de saint Marguerite-Marie et les fêtes du Cœur de Jésus.
  • Les Rencontres : Dans un cadre fraternel, chaleureux et familial, ce pèlerinage vous invite à découvrir ou à redécouvrir le message spirituel de Paray-le-Monial. Ces rencontres sont animées par l'équipe des chapelains avec des enseignements et des témoignages.
  • Les retraites : Retraites pour hommes, pour femmes, pour prêtres et pour tous ponctuent la vie des Sanctuaires. Elles permettent un approfondissement de la vie de foi et un renouvellement spirituel. Elles offrent à chacun un temps de silence et de réflexion sur le Cœur de Jésus.
  • Les Sessions : Chaque été, plusieurs sessions proposent un parcours de cinq jours pour se ressourcer autour du Cœur de Jésus.